fbpx

Schedule

As our first-ever live broadcast event, all the best parts of SEEK21 are coming straight to you. Join your small group for prayer, sacraments, keynotes, fun and entertainment, shared meals, discussions, holy leisure, and more.

You can customize your SEEK21 experience with live and pre-recorded content to fit the needs of your group.* We encourage you to incorporate national live elements into your schedule as the framework for how all attendees with participate in SEEK together throughout the day. Mass will be livestreamed as an opportunity for attendees to participate in the Sacred Liturgy; many groups may opt to attend Mass each day at their local parish.

We recommend scheduling time during meal breaks for everyone to explore Mission Way to get involved in special events, meet sponsoring organizations/religious orders, chat with speakers, and much more! You will receive instructions for how to access Mission Way, as well as all online sessions and activity, prior to SEEK.

*Live content will be recorded and made available on demand following each broadcast. The vision for SEEK21 is that content is meant to be experienced live with your group. All registered attendees will have access to Mission Way for six months following SEEK21 to view any recorded content.

2021 Schedule

February 4, 2021

6:00 p.m. CT
Opening Mass (Live)

Opening Mass (Live)

We’ll enter our SEEK21 experience with the most important thing: the celebration of Christ in the Eucharist. Mass will be streamed live so all attendees who are able can come together in spiritual communion.

4 p.m. PT | 5 p.m. MT | 7 p.m. ET

7:15 p.m. CT
Keynotes: Sr. Miriam James Heidland, SOLT & Bishop Robert Barron (Live)

Keynotes: Sr. Miriam James Heidland, SOLT & Bishop Robert Barron (Live)

Following our celebration of Mass, Sr. Miriam and Bishop Barron will kick off SEEK21 with our opening keynotes.

5:15 p.m. PT | 6:15 p.m. MT | 8:15 p.m. ET

8:30 p.m. CT
Small Group Time

Small Group Time

Time to break the ice! Following this evening’s keynotes, spend some time in discussion with your group about what you heard and what you’re looking forward to in the next few days.

6:30 p.m. PT | 7:30 p.m. MT | 9:30 p.m. ET

9:00 p.m. CT
Entertainment (Live)

Entertainment (Live)

Join other SEEK21 attendees for some interactive fun! Mission Way is open for you to connect with speakers/sponsors, participate in special events, and more. Don’t forget to check out the Awaken “Called to Beauty” exhibit!

7:00 p.m. PT | 8:00 p.m. MT | 10:00 p.m. ET

February 5, 2021

6:00 p.m. CT
Mass (Live)

Mass (Live)

Join us as we begin our second evening together with Mass.

4 p.m. PT | 5 p.m. MT | 7 p.m. ET

7:15 p.m. CT
Keynotes: Dr. Edward Sri & Immaculée Ilibagiza (Live)

Keynotes: Dr. Edward Sri & Immaculée Ilibagiza (Live)

This evening, Dr. Sri and Immaculée Ilibagiza will carry us forward with the evening keynotes.

5:15 p.m. PT | 6:15 p.m. MT | 8:15 p.m. ET

8:30 p.m. CT
Small Group Discussion

Small Group Discussion

Gather around and dive deeper into the highlights of Dr. Sri’s and Ms. Ilibagiza’s keynotes with your group.

6:30 p.m. PT | 7:30 p.m. MT | 9:30 p.m. ET

9:00 p.m. CT
Entertainment (Live)

Entertainment (Live)

Head online to Mission Way for more interactive entertainment and fun for your group. If you haven’t checked out the Awaken exhibit yet, be sure to look at all the beautiful submissions from our finalists!

7:00 p.m. PT | 8:00 p.m. MT | 10:00 p.m. ET

February 6, 2021

8:00 a.m. CT
Mass (Live)

Mass (Live)

For this full day of SEEK, let’s orient our hearts and minds on Christ and dedicate our time together through the Holy Sacrifice of the Mass.

6 a.m. PT | 7 a.m. MT | 9 a.m. ET

9:15 a.m. CT
Group Orientation

Group Orientation

Settle in with your small group and get comfortable for the morning keynotes and the impact sessions that follow.

7:15 a.m. PT | 8:15 a.m. MT | 10:15 a.m. ET

9:30 a.m. CT
Morning Keynotes: Dr. Jonathan Reyes & Sr. Bethany Madonna, S.V. (Live)

Morning Keynotes: Dr. Jonathan Reyes & Sr. Bethany Madonna, S.V. (Live)

Our morning keynotes will be split into men’s and women’s topics, led by Dr. Reyes (men) and Sr. Bethany (women).

7:30 a.m. PT | 8:30 a.m. MT | 10:30 a.m. ET

10:15 a.m.
Small Group Discussion

Small Group Discussion

Come together with your small group and explore the topics you just heard from Dr. Reyes and Sr. Bethany.

8:15 a.m. PT | 9:15 a.m. MT | 11:15 a.m. ET

12:15 p.m. CT
Impact Sessions & Small Group Discissions

Impact Sessions & Small Group Discissions

During this time in the middle of the day, there will be an opportunity for your group to participate in 4 – 5 impact sessions. Choose between live sessions or pre-recorded sessions. Following each session, take time to discuss what you heard and learned with your small group. During breaks between sessions/discussions, be sure to take the opportunity to visit Mission Way and meet speakers/sponsors, participate in special events, etc.

10:15 a.m. PT | 11:15 a.m. MT | 1:15 p.m. ET

8:15 p.m. CT
Keynotes: Hilary Draftz & Fr. Mike Schmitz (Live)

Keynotes: Hilary Draftz & Fr. Mike Schmitz (Live)

Before we head into our Prayer Vigil, Hilary Draftz and Fr. Mike Schmitz will help us prepare ourselves to welcome the Holy Spirit and adore our Lord.

6:15 p.m. PT | 7:15 p.m. MT | 9:15 p.m. ET

9:30 p.m. CT
Worldwide Prayer Vigil

Worldwide Prayer Vigil

No distance can separate us from our Lord. Unite with the universal Church and attendees from around the world to worship and adore our Lord.

7:30 p.m. PT | 8:30 p.m. MT | 10:30 p.m. ET

February 7, 2021

9:00 a.m. CT
Mass (Live)

Mass (Live)

We will end as we began: in celebration of the Holy Mass.

7 a.m. PT | 8 a.m. MT | 10 a.m. ET

10:30 a.m. CT
Small Group Bible Study

Small Group Bible Study

Our Lord wants to encourage us, teach us, lead us, and speak to us through His Word in the Bible. Spend time with your small group opening up the Scriptures and exploring what you find.

8:30 a.m. PT | 9:30 a.m. MT | 11:30 a.m. ET

11:30 a.m. CT
Keynotes: Francis Chan & Curtis Martin (Live)

Keynotes: Francis Chan & Curtis Martin (Live)

Sunday keynote sessions will be available on demand in the morning for flexibility around Mass times. You should view them following the Small Group Bible Study.

To end our time at SEEK21 together, Francis Chan and Curtis Martin will close with an illuminating look at the Scriptures and our universal call to missionary discipleship.

9:30 a.m. PT | 10:30 a.m. MT | 12:30 p.m. ET

SEEK21

Who: You + your friends, family, fellow students/parishioners

When: Thursday, February 4 – Sunday, February 7

Where: Wherever you are

Why: To encounter Christ, rediscover our purpose for living, grow in confidence to share the Gospel, and go deeper into amazing friendships along the way!

Get Signed Up